Health and Beauty through Endermology®



Practically every woman (approx. 80%) has cellulite to some degree or other – the cause is well-known:

In contrast to men, a woman’s hormonal balance impedes the breakdown of fat in the outer layers of the skin, the connective tissue and in the deep fat deposits. A typically female phenomenon, then, occurring primarily on the thighs, hips, belly and bottom.

Nature has equipped the female body to put on fat reserves for special situations, e.g. pregnancies. For the body to break down these fat reserves again is often difficult. Apart from a balanced diet and sport, targeted massages in particular help reduce cellulite or – depending on the skin type – remove it completely. But it is also very important to prevent cellulite forming when the first signs appear.

And that's where
the outstanding effect of ENDERMOLOGY®comes in

Endermology®
Cellulite
is the name of the unique therapy principle from France. This new technique opens up fundamentally new options for treating connective tissue disorders such as cellulite and wrinkling.

Endermology®
is an electronically controlled physiotherapy.

The clinical effects of Endermology® treatment have been documented in numerous scientific studies. Histological series of studies have shown that endermological therapy stimulates the regeneration of fibroblasts – the main cells of connective tissue – and collagen growth, and increases the number of elastin fibres. The result is practically a rejuvenation course for the connective tissue.
Endermologie

The effect of treating venous and lymphatic vessel channels at the same time is like that of lymph drainage, only substantially more precise. Any existing build-up of fluid or oedemas drain off. The intensive mechanical effect on the subcutaneous tissue stimulates the circulation and flushes out toxic substances from the organism. Another effect of Endermology® is that it increases blood supply to skin tissue.
When applying Endermology® the therapist chooses between various forms of movement to give the best treatment for the patient’s particular body type. It is especially effective in combating the dreaded cellulite (“orange skin”), as the treatment head works directly on the subcutaneous connective tissue.

Regular treatment tones subcutaneous tissue and skin, stimulates the formation of collagen and elastin fibres, and in this way even “remodels” the body contours. Endermological therapy after a liposuction operation can measurably reduce the formation of oedemas.

Endermology® treatments last about 35 minutes and should be carried out once or twice a week; a treatment cycle should involve between 14 and 20 sessions.

More on Endermology® and Power Plate – the treatment duo for health and beauty.

Gesundheit und Schönheit durch Endermologie®



Nahezu jede Frau (ca. 80%) hat eine mehr oder weniger ausgeprägte Cellulite - die Ursache ist bekannt:

Durch die hormonelle Besonderheiten der Frau wird, im Gegensatz zu Männern, der Fettabbau in den oberen Hautschichten, dem Bindegewebe sowie in den tiefen Fettreservedepots, behindert. Ein typisch weibliches Phänomen also, das vornehmlich an Oberschenkeln, Hüften, Bauch und Po auftritt.

Die Natur hat weibliche Körper dafür vorgesehen, Fettreserven für besondere Situationen, z.B. Schwangerschaften, anzulegen. Den Körper solche Fettreserven wieder abbauen zu lassen, ist oft schwierig. Neben einer ausgewogenen Ernährung und Sport helfen vor allem gezielte Massagen, Cellulite zu mindern oder - je nach Hauttyp - vollständig zu beseitigen. Ganz wichtig ist es aber auch, der Entstehung von Cellulite bei ersten Anzeichen vorzubeugen!

Und hier liegt die
hervorragende Wirkung der ENDERMOLOGIE®

Endermologie®
Cellulite
heißt das einzigartige Therapieprinzip aus Frankreich. Dieses neue Verfahren eröffnet grundlegend neue Chancen für die Behandlung von Bindergewebs-Störungen wie Cellulite und Faltenbildung.

Endermologie®
ist eine elektronisch gesteuerte Physiotherapie.

Die klinischen Effekte der Endermologie®-Behandlung sind durch zahlreiche wissenschaftliche Studien dokumentiert. Histologische Untersuchungsreihen zeigten, dass die endermologische Therapie die Neubildung von Fibrolasten, den Hauptzellen des Bindegewebes, stimuliert, die Kollagenbildung anregt und die Zahl der Elastinfasern erhöht. Daraus resultiert praktisch eine Verjüngungskur für das Bindegewebe.

Endermologie
Die zeitgleiche Behandlung der venösen und lymphatischen Gefäßbahnen wirkt wie eine Lymphdrainage, nur wesentlich zielgenauer. Bestehende Flüssigkeitsstauungen oder Ödeme fließen ab. Durch die intensive mechanische Wirkung auf das Unterhaut-Gewebe wird die Durchblutung angeregt und giftige Substanzen aus dem Organismus geschwemmt. Unter dem Einfluß der Endermologie® erhöht sich die Durchblutung des Gewebes
Cellulite vorher nachher
Bei der Anwendung der Endermologie® wählt die Therapeutin zwischen verschiedenen Bewegungsformen, um damit optimal auf den Körpertyp des Patienten einzugehen.
Besonders wirksam läßt sich die gefürchtete Cellulite (“Orangenhaut”) bekämpfen, da der Behandlungskopf direkt auf das Unterhaut-Bindegewebe wirkt.

Cellulitis vorher - nachher
Bei regelmäßiger Behandlung erreicht man die Straffung von Unterhautgewebe und Haut, regt die Bildung von Kollagen- und Elastinfasern an und bewirkt auf diese Weise sogar ein “Remodeling” der Körperkonturen. Bei Fettabsaugungen kann die endermologische Therapie nach der Operation die Ödembildung messbar reduzieren.

Endermologie® Behandlungen dauern etwa 35 Minuten und sollten ein- bis zweimal wöchentlich durchgeführt werden, ein Behandlungszyklus sollte 14 bis 20 Sitzungen umfassen.

Mehr zu Endermologie® und Powerplate - Das Behandlungs-Duo für Schönheit und Gesundheit.